October 6, 2023

Hello again! I return with... still no new pages. I've been fighting a major art block right now, and while I've managed to accomplish a few unrelated doodles, I've still been struggling to actualy finish a comic page.

HOWEVER, you'll notice that I've added a fancy-schmancy new section: Character Bios! There are eight current "major" characters in the comic (and you've only even seen six of them so far!) so, as time goes on and the story develops, you'll see updates to their pages. Right now, the only one working is Hannah's... but that's because you don't know much about the others, right? ;)

Anyway, I plan on updating the slideshows for each bio page as more art of the characters surfaces. If you want to contribute a piece, I'd be more than happy to host it!

Stay fresh!


Click here to show/hide older entries!